Team

 
Head of Institute
  Name Contact
Profilfotos
Head of Institute
University Professor
Peter Kukla Ph.D.
Phone: +49 241 80 95720
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
peter.kukla@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Secretariat
  Name Contact
Office Prof. Kukla + Stud. Affairs
Christine Riemann
Phone: +49 241 80 95739
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
christine.riemann@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Scientific Staff
  Name Contact
Amberg.jpg
PhD student
Sebastian Amberg M. Sc.
Phone: +49 241 80 98296
Fax: +49 241 80 692152
sebastian.amberg@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Back._bearb.jpg
Lecturer
Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Back
Phone: +49 241 80 93617
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
stefan.back@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Brooks
Researcher
Dr. Hannah Brooks
Phone: +49 241 80 97256
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
hannah.brooks@emr.rwth-aachen.de
colas_bearb.jpg
PhD student
Elisa Colas M. Sc.
Phone: +49 241 80 95965
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
e.colas@geol.rwth-aachen.de
Frings_bearbeitet
PhD student
Kevin Frings M.Sc.
Phone: +49 241 80 98441
frings@geol.rwth-aachen.de
gomez_bearb.JPG
PhD student
Esteban Gomez M. Sc.
Phone: +49 241 80 95965
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
e.gomez@geol.rwth-aachen.de
Profilfotos
Researcher
Dr. Max Hallenberger M.Sc.
Phone: +49 241 80 95732
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
maximilian.hallenberger@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Kaiser_bearb.jpg
PhD student
Leonard Kaiser M.Sc.
Phone: +49 241 80 95965
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
leonard.kaiser@rwth-aachen.de
khalifa_bearb
PhD student
Nabel Khalifa M.Sc

nabel.khalifa@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Profilfotos
PhD student
Kazuhiro Ogawa M. Sc.
Phone: +49 241 80 97255
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
kazuhiro.ogawa@rwth-aachen.de
Profilfotos
PhD student
Sebastian Thronberens M. Sc.
Phone: +49 241 80 95732
sebastian.thronberens@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Waldvogel_2_bearbeitet
Researcher
Dr. Marius Waldvogel
Phone: +49 241 80 95541
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
marius.waldvogel@geol.rwth-aachen.de
Zuchuat
Researcher
Dr. Valentin Zuchuat
Phone: +49 241 80 95725
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
valentin.zuchuat@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Technical and Administrativ Staff
  Name Contact
Profilfotos
IT
Mykhaylo Anokhin
Phone: +49 241 80 95969
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
mykhaylo.anokhin@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Profilfotos
Laboratory
Philipp Binger
Phone: +49 241 80 95719
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
philipp.binger@emr.rwth-aachen.de
jennissen
Accounting
Nicole Jennissen
Phone: +49 241 80 95968
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
nicole.jennissen@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Lutter_bearb.jpg
Librarian
Dipl.-Bibl. Cornelia Lutter M. A.
Phone: +49 241 80 95734
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
cornelia.lutter@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Wollenberg_2_BW
Electron microscope laboratory/X-ray laboratory
Dipl.-Min. Uwe Wollenberg
Phone: +49 241 80 97623
Fax: +49 241 80 92151
uwe.wollenberg@emr.rwth-aachen.de
Lecturers
  Name Contact
Profilfotos
Lecturer
Privatdozent
Dr. rer. nat. Wilfried Bauer

wilfried.bauer@gutech.edu.om
Strozyk
Lecturer
Dr. rer. nat. Frank Strozyk

Frank.Strozyk@emr.rwth-aachen.de