Time-resolved structural evolution during the collapse of responsive hydrogels: The microgel-to-particle transition

Keidel, Rico Horst; Ghavami, Ali; Lugo, Dersy M.; Lotze, Gudrun; Virtanen, Otto L. J.; Beumers, Peter Christoph; Pedersen, Jan Skov; Bardow, André; Winkler, Roland G. (Corresponding author); Richtering, Walter (Corresponding author)

Washington, DC [u.a.] : American Association for the Advancement of Science (2018)
Journal Article

In: Science advances
Volume: 4
Issue: 4
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: eaao7086


  • Department of Chemistry [150000]
  • Chair of Physical Chemistry II and Institute of Physical Chemistry [153310]
  • Chair and Institute of Technical Thermodynamics [412110]